查看: 16182|回复: 26

聆听智者的声音: TED~~~一个收集名家声音的讲坛

[复制链接]
鲜花(31) 鸡蛋(0)
发表于 2012-10-9 14:28 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
老杨团队,追求完美;客户至上,服务到位!
+ S1 T7 ]  b( M: x, ]0 r; Z; c
当我花很多很多时间在网上闲逛,翻阅无病呻吟的闲聊,偶然听到TED,突然间,好像上帝打开了一个天窗。
6 c4 m9 v# S. e# m/ H% z3 e" EIdea worth spreading.
) A9 g$ j' j& l# b( `! ECome, get inspired.1 I3 f. i- b7 p: ~- p
请访问www.ted.com, 有免费手机应用程序下载哟。
+ H1 j' \4 W3 q6 U如果你有感动,请来此帖说两句,让更多的人 告别无聊。

鲜花鸡蛋

JoyceAccSG  在2012-10-9 16:47  送朵鲜花  并说:我非常同意你的观点,送朵鲜花鼓励一下
鲜花(647) 鸡蛋(4)
发表于 2012-10-9 16:05 | 显示全部楼层
以前上学的时候,老师总是放这个的。嗯,TED,非常激发人的思考,很好很好。
鲜花(1654) 鸡蛋(51)
发表于 2012-10-9 16:48 | 显示全部楼层
好贴,好贴。
鲜花(397) 鸡蛋(1)
发表于 2012-10-9 17:27 | 显示全部楼层
老杨团队 追求完美
点来看看是什么东东
鲜花(1654) 鸡蛋(51)
发表于 2012-10-10 06:42 | 显示全部楼层
本帖最后由 JoyceAccSG 于 2013-7-3 20:52 编辑
# v6 X% l, e- p8 d' j$ K
) e; k% n, X0 P6 T2 Z9 b4 f1 J! hWhen I graduated UCLA, I moved to northern California, and I lived in a little town called Elk on the Mendocino coast, and I didn't have a phone or TV, but I had U.S. mail, and life was good back then, if you could remember it. I'd go to the general store for a cup of coffee and a brownie, and I'd ship my film to San Francisco, and lo and behold, two days later, it would end up on my front door, which was way better than having to fight the traffic of Hollywood. (Music) I didn't have much money, but I had time and a sense of wonder. (Music)
+ [# d* t2 v, Q) a2 D  B) B, Y+ W4 N* \9 M
So I started shooting time-lapse photography. It would take me a month to shoot a four-minute roll of film, because that's all I could afford.
0 C. Z3 ?  }, L8 U